Bottin du personnel

Administration
Chantal Paquin-McAlpine Directrice chantal.mcalpine@cepeo.on.ca
Tanja Morin-Kovacevic Directrice adjointe tanja.morin-kovacevic@cepeo.on.ca
Christine Turcotte Secrétaire administrative christine.turcotte@cepeo.on.ca
Marilyn Poisson Secrétaire marilyn.poisson@cepeo.on.ca
Enseignants
Julie Mongeau-Reeves PAJE julie.mongeau-reeves@cepeo.on.ca
Isabelle Cuillerier PAJE isabelle.cuillerier@cepeo.on.ca
Mélanie Beaudet PAJE melanie.beaudet@cepeo.on.ca
Margaret Doyon-Nadeau 1e année margaret.doyon-nadeau@cepeo.on.ca
Rosine Kogno 1e année rosine.kogno@cepeo.on.ca
Krista Haymes 2e année krista.haymes@cepeo.on.ca
Nadine Laperrière 2e année nadine.laperriere@cepeo.on.ca
Lysanne Bédard 3e année lysanne.bedard@cepeo.on.ca
Josée Duchesne 3e année josee.duchesne@cepeo.on.ca
Sylvanna Lavoie 4e année sylvanna.lavoie@cepeo.on.ca
Carmen Morin 4e année carmen.morin@cepeo.on.ca
Karine Vallières 5e année karine.vallieres@cepeo.on.ca
Renée Slaney 6e année renee.slaney@cepeo.on.ca
Valérie Cantagrel Spécialiste valerie.cantagrel@cepeo.on.ca
Julie Therrien Spécialiste
Nicole Bastet Spécialiste
 Isabelle Émond AILE et ERRÉ litératie isabelle.emond@cepeo.on.ca
Pier-Olivier Arsenault EED et Anglais 4e/5e/6e  pier-olivier.arsenault@cepeo.on.ca
 Théophile Téguim  ERRÉ numératie  theophile.teguim@cepeo.on.ca
Éducatrices à la petite enfance
Sonia Guérin EPE sonia.guerin@cepeo.on.ca
Natalie Swiatek EPE natalie.swiatek@cepeo.on.ca
Caroline Pigeon EPE caroline.pigeon@cepeo.on.ca
Éducatrices spécialisées
Chantal Héroux TES chantal.heroux@cepeo.on.ca
Murielle Viau TES murielle.viau@cepeo.on.ca
Hélène Favre TES helene.favre@cepeo.on.ca
Chantal Deschênes TES chantal.deschenes@cepeo.on.ca
Soutien
Annie Garant Bibliothécaire annie.garant@cepeo.on.ca
Robert Boudriau Concierge en chef robert.boudriau@cepeo.on.ca
Caroline Therrien Concierge caroline.therrien@cepeo.on.ca
Alexandra Bradbury Surveillante du dîner
Sophie Neilson Surveillante du dîner
Daphnée Perreault Surveillante du dîner
Isabelle Flageol Surveillante du dîner