Bottin du personnel

Administration
Chantal Paquin-McAlpine Directrice chantal.mcalpine@cepeo.on.ca
Tanja Morin-Kovacevic Directrice adjointe tanja.morin-kovacevic@cepeo.on.ca
Christine Turcotte Secrétaire administrative christine.turcotte@cepeo.on.ca
Marilyn Poisson Secrétaire marilyn.poisson@cepeo.on.ca
Danielle Neault Secrétaire danielle.neault@cepeo.on.ca
Enseignants
Julie Mongeau-Reeves PJME julie.mongeau-reeves@cepeo.on.ca
Isabelle Cuillerier PJME isabelle.cuillerier@cepeo.on.ca
Mélanie Beaudet PJME melanie.beaudet@cepeo.on.ca
Julie Rivard PJME julie.rivard@cepeo.on.ca
Raphaël Brochu 1e année raphael.brochu@cepeo.on.ca
Rosine Kogno 1e année rosine.kogno@cepeo.on.ca
Krista Haymes 2e année krista.haymes@cepeo.on.ca
Nadine Laperrière 2e année nadine.laperriere@cepeo.on.ca
Lysanne Bédard 3e année lysanne.bedard@cepeo.on.ca
Josée Duchesne 3e année josee.duchesne@cepeo.on.ca
Carmen Morin 4e année carmen.morin@cepeo.on.ca
Isabelle Lorange 4e/5e année isabelle.lorange@cepeo.on.ca
Karine Vallières 5e année karine.vallieres@cepeo.on.ca
Sarah Moore 6e année sarah-isobel.moore@cepeo.on.ca
Valérie Cantagrel Spécialiste/ERRÉ litératie valerie.cantagrel@cepeo.on.ca
Margaret Doyon-Nadeau Spécialiste  margaret.doyon-nadeau@cepeo.on.ca
Susan Waterhouse Spécialiste  susan.waterhouse@cepeo.on.ca
Renée Slaney Spécialiste renee.slaney@cepeo.on.ca
Isabelle Émond AILE et EED  isabelle.emond@cepeo.on.ca
Théophile Téguim  ERRÉ numératie  theophile.teguim@cepeo.on.ca
Éducatrices à la petite enfance
Sonia Guérin EPE sonia.guerin@cepeo.on.ca
Natalie Swiatek EPE natalie.swiatek@cepeo.on.ca
Valérie Dubé-Hébert EPE valerie.dube-hebert@cepeo.on.ca
 Marie-Pier Otis St-Gelais EPE  marie-pier.otis.st-gelais@cepeo.on.ca
Éducatrices spécialisées
Chantal Héroux TES chantal.heroux@cepeo.on.ca
Murielle Viau TES murielle.viau@cepeo.on.ca
Hélène Favre TES helene.favre@cepeo.on.ca
Chantal Deschênes TES chantal.deschenes@cepeo.on.ca
Marilyn Bois TES marilyn.bois@cepeo.on.ca
Soutien
Annie Garant Bibliothécaire annie.garant@cepeo.on.ca
Robert Boudriau Concierge en chef robert.boudriau@cepeo.on.ca
Christine Goulet-Jackson Concierge de soir christine.goulet-jackson@cepeo.on.ca
André Gilbeau Concierge de soir